Following the coronavirus (COVID-19) measures taken by the National Security Council, the Terhills Hotel is currently closed until at least 07/06/20. This is to guarantee the health and safety of our guests.

Class and comfort

Four stars with 59 luxury rooms – the Terhills Hotel in Maasmechelen totally sums up class and comfort. The neoclassical baroque style of the impressive main building of the old mine is a classic showpiece of our industrial past. Contemporarily, the building has undergone a fashionable, future-oriented interpretation. Welcome to the Terhills Hotel!

The Terhills Hotel nestles in the heart of Limburg’s green landscape, surrounded by lush fauna and flora and impressive water features. Unique vistas from the old spoil tips and the headframe bring the memory of the coal mining past closer to home than ever. The Hotel’s enchanting French garden adds the icing to the cake, forming the link between the main entrance gate to the only National Park in Belgium – a genuine walking paradise.

Meetings

The Terhills Hotel is a versatile location where business meetings can be combined with relaxation and pleasure. The hotel’s proximity to the National park, the Terhills Cablepark, Elaisa Energetic Wellness and Maasmechelen Village, allows it to offer numerous combination options.

The newest meeting complex, located next to the hotel, offers an inspiring view of the headframes. So, this is an ideal meeting environment, especially if you are looking for originality. We offer all the options for meetings, incentives, conferences, receptions, brainstorming sessions, corporate events, etc. And this can be for groups from 8 to 150.

The numerous relaxation options on and around our site make it perfect for meetings with just that little extra added spice. You could for example combine your meeting plans with a great team building event in the Terhills Cablepark, a nature walk, using Vespa-route or paying a visit to Maasmechelen Village. The options are endless!

Terhills Conference

Brasserie

Do you fancy a fine-tasting dinner in a pleasant ambience? If so, the Terhills Brasserie menu makes it the perfect place to settle comfortably at a table for a delicious meal. The chef will present you his careful selection of dishes, chosen and prepared with passion and good taste.

In the casual, atmospheric setting – looking onto the beautiful French garden – you are guaranteed relaxation while eating. And the hotel bar is the perfect location for enjoying your favourites from a wide range of drinks and wines, etc. or just a nice cup of coffee. Ideal for those who want to blow out or refuel after an active day!

Contact

Zetellaan 68
3630 Maasmechelen
+32 (0)89 73 09 09
info@terhillshotel.com

More info or reservation?

Visit the website

En raison des nouvelles mesures de sécurité du vendredi 30 octobre 2020, l’hôtel Terhills fermera malheureusement ses portes jusqu’au 13 décembre 2020.

Luxe et confort

Quatre étoiles et 59 chambres luxueuses : le Terhills Hotel à Maasmechelen est l’association ultime du luxe et du confort. Le style baroque néoclassique de l’imposant bâtiment principal de la mine est un bijou de notre passé industriel. Le bâtiment a été reconverti en hôtel tendance, tourné vers l’avenir. Bienvenue au Terhills Hotel !

Entouré d’une faune et d’une flore riches et d’impressionnants plants d’eau, le Terhills Hotel se love dans la nature limbourgeoise. Des panoramas uniques sur les terrils miniers et le chevalement vous rappellent le passé de cette région charbonnière. Parmi ses nombreux atouts, l’hôtel abrite un charmant jardin à la française, qui relie sa porte d’entrée principale au seul parc national de Belgique et véritable paradis des randonneurs.

Des espaces de réunions

Le Terhills Hotel est un lieu polyvalent où vous pouvez allier réunions d’affaires et moments de détente et de plaisir. Avec le parc national, le Terhills Cablepark, l’Elaisa Wellness et Maasmechelen Village tout proches, les possibilités sont infinies.

Le tout nouveau complexe de réunions, situé à côté de l’hôtel, offre une vue stimulante sur les chevalements des puits de mine. C’est le lieu original que vous recherchez pour vos réunions. Réunions, incentives, conférences, réceptions, séances de brainstorming, événements d’entreprise… Tout est possible dans ce complexe polyvalent. Pour des groupes de 8 à 150 personnes.

Grâce aux nombreuses activités de détente proposées sur notre site et dans les environs, c’est le lieu idéal pour organiser une réunion avec un petit extra. Vous pouvez planifier une réunion associée à un team building convivial au Terhills Cablepark, une promenade dans la nature, un itinéraire en Vespa ou une visite au Maasmechelen Village. Les possibilités sont infinies !

Terhills Conference

La brasserie

Envie d’un dîner agréable et délicieux ? La brasserie Terhills vous propose une carte de rêve pour mettre les pieds sous la table et savourer un délicieux repas. Le chef vous présente avec passion et raffinement des plats soigneusement sélectionnés.

Vous passerez un agréable moment de détente dans un cadre décontracté et chaleureux, avec vue sur le jardin à la française. Le bar de l’hôtel est l’endroit idéal pour déguster un grand choix de boissons et de vins ou un bon café. L’idéal pour vous détendre ou recharger vos batteries après une journée bien remplie !

Contact

Zetellaan 68
3630 Maasmechelen
+32 (0)89 73 09 09
info@terhillshotel.com

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Visitez le site

En savoir plus

Vous avez soif de découvertes ? Des aventures variées vous attendent à Terhills.