Pleasant shopping destination

Do you want to shop for your favourite fashion brands with attractive discounts, and even on Sundays? If so, you need to visit Maasmechelen Village, a very pleasant shopping destination, which neighbours Terhills and offers ample free parking. You can enjoy stress-free shopping in this peaceful environment. Seven days a week, you will have a warm welcome on this picturesque and completely car-free boulevard. And it offers everything else you need for an unforgettable day out with friends or family!

On demand fashion

With more than a hundred brand stores in a row, this shopping paradise is the largest, most beautiful and pleasant shopping street in Limburg. Leading fashion, decoration and beauty brands can be found here all year round at irresistible prices, up to 60% lower than the recommended retail price. All the stylish brands are represented here, including BOSS, Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Max Mara and ba&sh.

maasmechelen-village-3

Gastronomy and experience

Maasmechelen Village offers not only discount prices on your favourite brands, but also an extensive range of restaurants for you to “refuel” in a warm, elegant environment. Are you in need of a breakfast, nice lunch, coffee or aperitif? Are you a little hungry or really ravenous? If so, you should check the range of culinary specialties from Belgium and the rest of the world in the gastronomic restaurants here. There are also musical events, artistic pop-ups, peripheral animation and much more on the menu. Every visit to Maasmechelen is different and surprising.

Do you feel like paying a visit?

If so, Maasmechelen Village will give you a warm welcome from Monday to Sunday between 10:00 and 19:00. And you can even enjoy this pleasant shopping environment on public holidays (except on 25 December and 1 January).

Contact

Zetellaan 100
3630 Maasmechelen
+32 (0)89 77 40 00
info@maasmechelenvillage.com

Opening times

Mo–Su: 10 a.m.–7 p.m.

Discover more

Ready for more experiences? Discover all the other Terhills adventures.

Votre destination shopping confortable

Envie de retrouver vos marques de mode préférées avec des réductions intéressantes, même le dimanche ? Venez au Maasmechelen Village, votre destination shopping confortable avec un grand parking gratuit, juste à côté de Terhills. Dans un cadre sûr et paisible, vous passerez un moment shopping sans souci. Tous les jours, même le dimanche, le Village vous accueille sur un pittoresque boulevard piétonnier. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une journée inoubliable entre amis ou en famille !

La mode à volonté

Avec plus de cent magasins de marque rassemblés dans un véritable paradis du shopping, ce piétonnier commerçant est le plus beau et le plus agréable du Limbourg. Vous y trouverez les plus grandes marques de mode, de décoration et de beauté à des prix irrésistibles toute l’année, avec des réductions pouvant atteindre 60 % du prix de vente conseillé. BOSS, Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Max Mara ou ba&sh : tous les styles sont représentés.

maasmechelen-village-3

De la gastronomie et des animations

Maasmechelen Village vous offre non seulement des prix réduits sur vos marques préférées, mais aussi un grand choix de restaurants pour vous ravitailler dans un cadre chaleureux et élégant. Envie d’un petit-déjeuner, d’un déjeuner, d’un café ou d’un apéritif ? Une petite faim ou un appétit d’ogre ? Dans les restaurants gastronomiques du village, vous découvrirez les spécialités culinaires de Belgique et du monde entier. Également au menu : des événements musicaux, des pop-ups artistiques, des animations diverses… Chaque visite au Maasmechelen est différente et surprenante.

Vous voulez nous rendre visite?

Maasmechelen Village vous accueille du lundi au dimanche, de 10 h à 19 h. Aussi ouvert les jours fériés (sauf le 25 décembre et le 1er janvier) pour un plaisir shopping ininterrompu.

Contact

Zetellaan 100
3630 Maasmechelen
+32 (0)89 77 40 00
info@maasmechelenvillage.com

Horaires d’ouverture

Lu–Ve: 10 h.–18 h.

Sa–Di: 10 h.–19 h.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Visitez le site

En savoir plus

Vous avez soif de découvertes ? Des aventures variées vous attendent à Terhills.