Stylish get-together

In your detached cottage alongside the water, a stylish break is guaranteed. Wake up where the forest, hills and water meet … Enjoy a barbeque on the patio, with a magnificent view … Or perhaps you prefer to relax in your own bedroom, including private bathroom? The choice is yours.

TH137394

Tranquillity and comfort

Terhills Resort is operated by Center Parcs, but elevates the well-known holiday formula to the next level. The focus is on tranquillity and comfort. In our Exclusive cottages, additional facilities, such as an outdoor sauna ensure even more indulgence, but our VIP cottages will exceed all your expectations for a relaxed stay. To share all that beauty, we have cottages for 2 to 12 people. Thought has also been given to guests with reduced mobility. Therefore, whichever accommodation you choose, comfort and privacy are guaranteed.

The Country Club with the Aqua Garden swimming pool, the indoor playground and Kids Club, will make your stay even more relaxing. Fancy gastronomy and conviviality? In our restaurant every dish or appetiser is served down to the smallest detail. The perfect place to stop and take a breather, with a view of the water …

DJI_0621-mobile

Terland Restaurant & Beach

Welcome to Terland Restaurant & Beach. Our latest culinary asset! This trendy restaurant welcomes you to the beach, including a beach bar serving finger foods. On the terrace you can choose your favourites from the menu and enjoy the beautiful view. Indoors, the nature-inspired interior creates a trendy, warm setting.
Would you rather relax in your cottage? Within the resort, Terland delivers delicious breakfast baskets, BBQ packages, pizzas and products from the shop.

Terland Restaurant

A day out at Terhills Resort?

A fun and relaxed day trip to Terhills Resort by Center Parcs, with unique views. Are you curious about which facilities you can use as a day tripper? From swimming to minigolf, cycling, aperitifs or dining … And all of that at the edge of the only National Park in Belgium.

Panoramic splashing in Aqua Garden
You can totally unwind in Aqua Garden. This small-scale swimming pool has been designed as a tropical river, so enjoy floating along towards the ultimate holiday feeling. Have you always dreamed of swimming in a giant infinity pool? Come and relax and take a dip in the panoramic outdoor pool with expansive views over the lake. For the youngest water lovers (2 to 6 years) there is a children’s pool. Lots of fun splashing around guaranteed!
Book your day of swimming fun in Aqua Garden here.

Minigolf, mega fun at Adventure Golf
Adventure Golf at Terhills Resort? Every hole is an adventure in itself! The course nestles comfortably in the surrounding nature and has 14 holes that are suitable for the whole family.
Reservation and information at the reception desk.

Two-wheelers for hire at the Cycle Center
At our Cycle Center, you can hire a lot of fun vehicles. Fancy a day on a bike saddle? Choose from various children’s bikes, (electric) bikes, mountain bikes, children’s bike seats and cycling maps. In short: everything that you need to head off to explore on two wheels. Do you prefer to explore Terhills on the water instead of dry land? If so, you can even rent a pedalo here! This will make your day trip even more unforgettable.
Reservation and information at the Cycle Center.

Drinks and snacks at Terland Beach & dining at Terland Restaurant
Feet in the sand whilst enjoying a delicious cocktail, finger food and a wonderful view: that’s Terland Beach all over! If you prefer a full meal, or aperitifs, come along to Terland Restaurant. You are welcome to come along and give our menu a try at any time of the day. Breakfast like a king or queen, pop in for a hearty lunch, enjoy a pleasant evening meal, or treat yourself to an afternoon tea.
Visit terland.be for the menu and to book.

2021-0933 - Visual_dagrecreatie_1000x1250px

Contact

Nationaal Parklaan 1 (Gate North)
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
+32 89 81 81 81

Être ensemble avec élégance

Vous avez la garantie de passer un moment élégant tous ensemble dans votre cottage indépendant au bord de l’eau. Se réveiller à l’endroit où la forêt, les collines et l’eau se rencontrent… Déguster des barbecues sur la terrasse avec une vue magnifique… Ou vous préférez vous détendre dans votre chambre, avec salle de bains privative ? À vous de choisir.

TH137394

Calme et confort

Terhills Resort est exploité par Center Parcs mais propulse la formule de vacances bien connue à de nouveaux sommets. Le calme et le confort sont au cœur de ce lieu de villégiature. Dans nos cottages exclusifs, des équipements supplémentaires tels qu’un sauna extérieur vous offrent encore plus de petits plaisirs, mais nos cottages VIP dépasseront également toutes vos attentes pour un séjour relaxant. Pour partager toute cette beauté, nous avons des cottages pour 2 à 12 personnes. Nous avons également pensé aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Quel que soit l’hébergement que vous choisissez, le confort et l’intimité sont assurés.

Le Country Club avec la piscine Aqua Garden, l’aire de jeux couverte et le Kids Club rendront votre séjour encore plus relaxant. Envie de gastronomie et de convivialité ? Notre restaurant prépare chaque plat ou apéritif dans les moindres détails. Idéal pour retrouver une respiration complète avec vue sur l’eau…

DJI_0621-mobile

Terland Restaurant & Beach

Bienvenue au Terland Restaurant & Beach. Notre tout nouvel atout culinaire ! Ce restaurant branché vous accueille au bord de la plage, et son bar de plage vous propose des amuse-gueules à picorer. Sur la terrasse, vous choisissez vos mets favoris au menu et profitez d’une vue magnifique. La décoration intérieure inspirée de la nature constitue un cadre tendance et chaleureux.
Vous préférez vous détendre dans votre cottage ? Terland vous livre de délicieux paniers de petit déjeuner, plateaux barbecue, pizzas et produits de la boutique au sein du Terhills Resort.

 

Terland Restaurant

Une journée au Terhills Resort ?

Une journée au Terhills Resort by Center Parcs, c’est plaisir et quiétude dans un cadre unique. Envie de découvrir les possibilités pour un touriste d’un jour ? Piscine, minigolf, vélo, apéritif ou encore dîner…Tout est possible en bordure du seul parc national de Belgique.

Plongée panoramique à Aqua Garden
L’Aqua Garden est une piscine à taille humaine où vous vous relaxez complètement. La piscine est aménagée comme une rivière tropicale, donc n’hésitez pas à vous laisser porter par le courant. Vous avez toujours rêvé de nager dans une piscine à débordement ? Venez vous détendre et plongez dans le bassin extérieur à débordement, vous profiterez d’une vue panoramique sur le lac scintillant. L’Aqua Garden dispose d’une Pataugeoire Enfants, idéale pour les enfants de 2 à 6 ans. Amusement garanti !
Réservez ici votre journée de plaisir aquatique à Aqua Garden.

Minigolf, plaisir à l’état pur avec Adventure Golf
Adventure Golf à Terhills Resort ? Chaque trou est une aventure en soi ! Le parcours est joliment aménagé dans la nature environnante et propose 14 trous adaptés à toute la famille. Réservation et informations à la réception.

Vélos à louer au Cycle Center
Dans notre Cycle Center, vous trouverez nombre de moyens de locomotion disponibles à la location. Envie d’une journée sur un destrier d’acier ? Faites votre choix parmi vélos pour enfants, vélos (électriques), VTT, sièges enfants et cartes pour cyclistes. En d’autres termes : tous les ingrédients pour partir à la découverte sur deux roues. Vous préférez explorer Terhills par voie maritime ? C’est possible, louez un pédalo ! Pour une journée encore plus inoubliable. Réservation et informations au Cycle Center.

Grignoter à Terland Beach & se restaurer au Terland Restaurant
Les pieds dans le sable, un cocktail dans une main, des snacks dans l’autre. Bienvenue à Terland Beach.  Vous préférez un repas ou un apéritif plus copieux ? Rendez-vous alors au Terland Restaurant. Il vous accueille à tout moment de la journée. Que ce soit pour un petit-déjeuner de roi, un savoureux déjeuner, un succulent dîner ou un petit plaisir sucré pour le goûter. Rendez-vous sur terland.be pour connaître le menu et réserver.

2021-0933 - Visual_dagrecreatie_1000x1250px

Contact

Nationaal Parklaan 1 (Gate North)
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
+32 89 81 81 81

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Visitez le site